Комплекс шале в Санкт-Ламбрехтe

Курортный комплекс у горнолыжного склона в Санкт-Ламбрехтe, предлагает живописный вид на центр города, монастырь Св. Ламбрехта и горный пейзаж.

image

Расположение

Австрия. Горнолыжный курорт Гребензен. 1028 метров над уровнем моря, у подножия Штирийско-Каринтийских гор.
Земля потрясающих природных ландшафтов. Выбирая шале элитного комплекса в Св. Ламбрехте, вы обретаете уголок чистейшей природы в самом центре Европы, неподалеку от таких городов как Вена, Зальцбург, Грац и Любляна. Потрясающий вид на монастырь и центр города Ламбрехт, свежий воздух и горные пейзажи позволят вам ощутить умиротворение и счастье.

image

Концепция

Современная архитектура. Индивидуальная отделка. Центральное отопление и водоснабжение. Тройной стеклопакет. Гараж. Непосредственная близость к отельной зоне (с возможностью пользоваться услугами SPA, ресторана и др.).

image

Комфорт

На территории поселка движение транспорта не превышает 10 км/час, что обеспечивает повышенный уровень безопасности. Современное открытое пространство столовой и гостиной, большая терраса и просторная ванная поддерживают ощущение свободы. Регион предлагает множество культурных, спортивных и кулинарных вариантов физического и психологического восстановления.

St. Lambrecht Alpine chalet

Mountain resort, St. Lambrecht Alpine chalet, offers a beautiful vista of St. Lambrecht city center, the Monastery of St. Lambrecht and the surrounding mountains range.

image

Location

St. Lambrecht is located in the heart of Europe, not far from Vienna, Salzburg, Graz and Ljubljana. The property is situated in a panoramic location close to the centre of St. Lambrecht and in close proximity to the slopes of the Grebenzen ski resort and pristine nature. This sublime location offers a beautiful vista of the city centre, St. Lambrecht’s Abbey and the surrounding mountains.

image

Concept

Visitors to the chalet can enjoy the restaurant, spa and room service of the adjacent hotel. The apartments are equipped with the latest technology: heating and plumbing systems, unique interior design features, premium-brand appliances, and triple-glazed windows for year-round comfort.

image

Experience

Traffic on the grounds is limited to a maximum speed of 10 km/h, ensuring a safe and relaxing environment. Modern, open-plan dining and living areas, spacious bathrooms and large terraces offer a level of comfort that helps visitors fully recharge. St Lambrecht is located at an altitude of 1,028 m above sea level, at the foot of the Carinthian-Styrian Alps. The region is famed for recreational, cultural, culinary and outdoor pursuits in harmony with the captivating nature.